top of page

PROTECTION


ROTECTION

By his stripes I am healed. I have to remember that I chose to live my life for God and his word. Even in our darkest times we have to remember that God is in control. Story after story, miracle after miracle, GOD STILL REMAINS. We sometimes shrink God so much that we can't even remember the last time we read his word or spoke in other tongues. Anytime you see "perfect" people on Instagram post the next greatest thing in their life you always ask God why can't you be like them. Don't make filters, a screen, and a LIE Gods fault. Does it really matter what your social media page looks like when it comes down to God coming back? God isn't going to say, okay you can't come with me because your Instagram isn't goals. When you go on instagram or wherever God will try to protect your eyes and ears, but he trusts you enough to give you the decision to watch safe, clean, pure things. He died for your sins. Quit worrying if you can ever get out of your addiction or situation. Start claiming what's yours... the truth. The word is the victory. God will do his part by keeping his hand upon your life. Protect your truth!

MY TESTIMONY>>>

In my time of reflecting deeper into his word, I didn't know what I was going to write. I couldn't feel God in anything I wrote. Yesterday during our service at Abundant Faith Church UPC (1228 lodge Ave. Evansville, IN!) I felt God speaking this life into me. I felt him speaking a powerful message in my heart. Later last night after our christmas banquet... I began to look through my old journal. In that journal, not knowing what I was going to write this week, I found a message from last year. It was titled, protection. God works in mysterious ways. He blessed me with this message and I hope it blesses you. Happy Monday everyone!

bottom of page